Stages of the Path to Enlightenment

No products were found matching your selection.

Course Description

In each of these short meditation sessions, Michele will guide one of 21 meditations known as “Kadam Lamrim”, or the “Stages of the Path to Enlightenment”. These 21 meditations provide a powerful and systematic approach to controlling our mind and reducing the negative states of mind which cause our problems and unhappiness. By practising these meditations we can transform our everyday life into a spiritual path and make ourselves and others truly happy.

The sessions are based on The New Meditation Handbook by Geshe Kelsang Gyatso. This extremely practical guide is an indispensable handbook for those seeking happiness and meaning in their lives.

Time and Dates

Tuesdays, 5 – 5.30pm
See booking links at the top of the page for dates


$5 per class.
Free for centre members.

The Teacher

Teacher - Bio - Michele Lint

Michele is a warm-hearted teacher and an experienced meditation practitioner who has been studying Kadampa Buddhism for more than 12 years. She brings to her teachings a sincere interest in helping others and a clear and insightful understanding of how meditation and mindfulness can improve our daily life.

Scroll to Top